[download] Frosthammer – The Cold Wind of Eternity (2011)


The Cold Wind of Eternity (2011) demo

Frosthammer - The Cold Wind Of Eternity

1. Frosthammer – Druids
2. Frosthammer – Allegiance of the Wolf
3. Frosthammer – The Wizard’s Gold
4. Frosthammer – Shining Light
5. Frosthammer – You don’t Know the Meaning of Cold
6. Frosthammer – Abandoned in a Forest of Wolves

Frosthammer started in spring of 2009 with the goal of recording innovative black metal with a variety of influences, staying true to the black metal genre while expanding on the ideas set by black metal’s founders. The name Frosthammer was intended to be a tribute to our influences “Celtic Frost” and “Hell Hammer.” The style we’ve adopted is heavily orchestrated, while trying to achieve an epic and heavy atmospheric sound.

Canada [website] – [myspace]


the best of