(en) Alghazanth new CD

AlghazanthThree years after the highly acclaimed fifth album, Wreath of Thevetat, Alghazanth has arisen from the depths and is preparing to unleash their brand new full-length offering titled Vinum Intus. The album contains 54 minutes of majestic Black Metal full of grim beauty and burning passion for the Master. This piece of black art will be unveiled to the world by Woodcut Records on 1.1.2011 both as a digipak cd and a gatefold double LP later in february 2011.

An advance track from Vinum Intus has now been released.
With a thorn in our hearts” can be found at www.alghazanth.com

and on Youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ehr5KL7yk2o
Vinum Intus – album
1. A living grave
2. With a thorn in our hearts
3. Only the reflection bleeds
4. Under the Arrow Star
5. Our ascent of the Tower
6. Wine within
7. For thirteen moons
8. Triunity
9. The Way of the Scales

the best of